Panic Ensemble

Digital Download:"Panic Ensemble"


Panic Ensemble first CD including : "Spring in your heart", "Jewish Women", "Fear" ,"on this night" and more. Track List: 1. Underground 2. Fear 3. Spring in your heart 4. This Woman 5. Obsessions 6. Jewish Women 7. Underground reprise 8. What do we owe 9. On this Night 10. The closer you get 11. I saw my lady weep

This offer contains:

-Panic Ensemble

You might also like

Digital download:"Panic Ensemble" + "A Different story"

Digital Download:"A Different Story"